Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Hall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bbekah

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Showed me my options for different types of insurances, but didn't pressure me into one insurance or the other. Very professional and personal. Thank you!"

Travis Calhoun

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great experiences dealing with this office. Recommend 10/10"

Sam Mc

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Colin was an amazing help at getting me a quote. Very professional and to the point, how I like it!"

Mark R

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service; always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and a willingness to go the extra mile to assist their customers. The very best in the insurance industry !"

Sean O'Tool

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is a patient listener and most helpful assistant. 5/5 experience."

Brinkley Hollin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , very polite , and respectful"

Chris Traub

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to obtain a new Homeowner's Policy for my Mother who was closing on a home in three days. Not only did Michael make it happen without issue, he knocked it out of the park by finding her auto policy and got them bundled for a great savings. He is very personable, and I would recommend him in a minute!"

Dean Ma

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was very responsive and helpful. I was able to get quotes in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend"

Gabrielle Savage

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin assisted me with several insurance quotes and he was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!"

Casey Marquardt

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty darn personable. Can't complain and they're there when I need them."

Kelly Savage

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin was super helpful answering questions and assisting with ensuring my needs were met. Look forward to working with this office in the future!"

Nitin Dhowlaghar

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and responsive"

Cayden Phillips

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing!!!!!!!!"

Judy Mennel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for over 30 years. We've had numerous agents over the years due to moving several times but, none of them have been as easy to work with as Michael Thompson at Jared Hall State Farm in Knoxville TN. We had a problem with our last agent and Michael didn't give up until he had the problem solved. We would highly recommend Michael and the Jared Hall agency. Always friendly and very knowledgeable!"

Ella H

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Everyone was so helpful and courteous, especially Rylie who helped answer some of my questions. Would highly recommend!"

Madison Whitus

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley was so helpful and so kind! Highly recommend working with her if you can!"

Hailey LaBrec

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Rylie on the phone and she was super helpful answering all my questions. She had a great attitude and awesome customer service!"

Xzavian Wrushen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been swift to respond, modify existing policies, and fix any issues we've had."

Keely Strickland

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing! Best agent in town!!"

Hiawassee Roller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and helped me out Great service Thank You 😁"

Dan Harvey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am an existing happy State Farm customer that just moved insurance to the best agent in the area! Thanks Michael and Jared!"

Kimberly DeRoche

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared's team saved me so much stress and $$! I was having the most horrible auto insurance experience with another company that I had been with for 15 years and always thought they were treating me right for that loyalty. They were not! One email to Jared Hall and his team with details of my situation and they took care of me right away! Matched my coverage, explained items that I could consider adding or removing, found me all sorts of discounts to add, etc. - all for half of what I was going to be paying a month with the other guys! Moved my homeowner's insurance too and saved on that as well! Do not hesitate to contact these agents!"

Thomas Theisen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly face and great service!"

Donna Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall’s State Farm Insurance made something that was complex to me , very simple! Many thanks !"

Deb Wilmot-Santiago

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Hall’s State Farm Insurance made doing business with a pleasure!!"